Reviews

4.983
2019-07-16
5 out of 5
They were very quick to come out and work on the roof. They came in and got right to work and worked until the job was complete. It was pretty much done in one day. They cleaned up afterward like they weren't even here. Very pleased with the work.
2019-07-08
5 out of 5
Scott Peters with Keystone Roofing is the real deal! We had to coordinate a roof repair from across the country. Scott delivered outstanding customer service. We experienced superior workmanship from courteous and respectful workers who are willing to get the job done and done right! Scott went above and beyond throughout the entire process and handled every single detail with the utmost professionalism and expertise. Communication exceeded our expectations. Without a doubt, highly recommend!
2019-07-02
5 out of 5
These guys did great! Ryan Walker from Keystone met with my insurance adjuster and explained everything I needed. I feel sure Ryan was the reason the insurance company approved of everything. Ryan walked me through the entire process and answered all of many questions and addressed any concerns I had. The roofing crew were very respectful of me, my dog, and my property. Ryan even protected my bushes and shrubs! I would recommend this company to anyone. P.S. My brother is an insurance adjuster and has seen a lot of roof damage. He also believes this company does good work also!
2019-07-01
5 out of 5
Communication and workmanship was outstanding. Chris worked with me to help with insurance claim. His experience was helpful in the claim process. Installation crew was very professional and did a great job cleaning up after the job was completed.
2019-07-01
5 out of 5
The entire process was fast, professional and easy. Chris walked me through from start to finish and took care of all the details. The workers were professional and I am very satisfied with the results. I would recommend Chris O'beirne and Keystone Roofing to anyone!
2019-06-17
5 out of 5
Highly Recommend Kevin Garner! He is fabulous. We had a very smooth roof replacement experience with him. He oversaw the job from beginning to end and checked in all the time with us to be sure we loved it and kept us updated! Will always use Kevin at Keystone!
2019-06-06
5 out of 5
They are awesome! They did a great job putting on my roof and gutters! Ryan Walker was very helpful throughout the whole process. I will and have recommended Keystone Roofing and Ryan to anyone that needs a job done right! Thank you so much for caring!
2019-06-06
5 out of 5
Due to Keystone Roofing's proactive approach we discovered that, unbeknownst to us, our roof had hail damage and the cost to replace it would be covered by our home owners insurance. Keystone's agent, Parker Saia, a true gentleman and man of integrity, patiently guided us through all the steps to make a claim with our insurance carrier. Parker went the extra mile for us by being there when the adjuster inspected the roof to insure that nothing was missed, by fixing latent damage and by saving us money where ever he could. Parker was also present to supervise the roofing work from start to finish. As a result, Keystone's work was meticulous and exceeded our expectations in all respects. Thanks to Keystone Roofing, and especially Parker's initiative his and efforts on our behalf, we saved a fortune and now have a beautiful new roof. With great appreciation, Alan and Barbara Golden
2019-06-06
5 out of 5
Keystone replaced my roof after a recent hailstorm in Ruston. I highly recommend them to anyone. The process was quickly and efficiently taken care of with an awesome final product! Thanks to Chris and the awesome people at Keystone!
2019-05-30
5 out of 5
Chris Came out same day with shingles and palates and colors. His knowledge about or roof (and my neighbors 😉 ) was superb. Crew was fast. And my wife was happy. Did all the work with the insurance company (that i hate).
2019-05-26
5 out of 5
Dealing with Chris O'Beirne and Keystone Roofing was a great experience while getting my roof replaced. Chris stayed on top of all the scheduling and kept me up to date on the timeline. The actual replacement was timely, a great job, and complete cleanup. You would not have even known they were there. I would recommend Keys5one and Chris for a professional quality exprerience.
2019-05-10
5 out of 5
Excellent quality work and materials. Worked with us on timing the installation to ensure everything went smoothly and effectively. The office staff was incredibly professional and understanding with all circumstances that arose during the process. Would highly recommend to others for roofing repairs and installation.
2019-04-18
5 out of 5
What an amazing job these guys did! Super fast and very clean! The architectural roof design looks very pretty! I would definitely recommend them! You won't be sorry!
2019-04-16
5 out of 5
Keystone Roofing did a great job putting a new roof on my home in Twelve Oaks. Chris took care of everything and made the whole process quick and easy. Would highly recommend!
2019-03-29
5 out of 5
Chris Obeirne with Keystone is awesome! I'm a local realtor and he has done a handful of my clients roofs as well as some work on mine. He is professional, very personable, and extremely knowledgeable in what he does. Communication is key in any real estate transaction and he stays connected every step of the way. I highly highly recommend Chris and his team to anyone needing roof repairs or anything roof related period! Truly a pleasure to work with.
2019-03-27
5 out of 5
Chris was very professional with my clients. He stayed in touch with them and myself during the whole process. Everything went smooth and stress free. My clients are extremely happy with their new roofs! Anytime we need a quote he gets to the home in a timely manner. I will continue to refer Chris to all my future clients. Thanks so much for all the hard work. It definitely helps in the real estate business.
2019-03-13
5 out of 5
Chris took care of my properties in a great way in the insurance restoration process. I have let him handle three houses now and also an upcoming commercial project. Keystone roofing is a very professional very affordable company that serves all my roofing needs. They did my gutters, roof, Davis, and soffit and got it all covered in one insurance claim. Thanks for all your hard work
2019-02-06
5 out of 5
Parker Saia and the guys from Keystone did an awesome job with my roof. He helped me with the claims process and helped me understand the ins and outs of all the associated costs and steps in the process. He was also able to get me lined up with their painter/interior contractor, Terry Myer, who likewise did a fantastic job with some associated water damage in my house. I'm so glad to get this work done and happy Keystone made it so easy.
2019-02-02
5 out of 5
I thought that getting a roof was out of the question for me when State Farm denied my claim for a new roof this year. When Keystone Roofing stepped in, everything changed. Chris came to my door because he claimed he was replacing other roofs in my neighborhood. I told him about my situation and he said he would take care of it. I then waited another week for State Farm to come back out and meet him, and then they approved my roof. I was very surprised that he convinced the insurance company that I had hail damage after originally they said I did not. Chris and the crew replaced my flat roof and shingles this weekend and the finished product looks fantastic. My roof no longer leaks and they cleaned up my drainage problem on my flat roof. I am so grateful so such an honest, hardworking, knowledgeable roofing manager to have helped me through my predicament with my homeowners insurance company! Thanks Keystone!
2019-02-01
5 out of 5
I really appreciate the great job that Chris did during my recent roof replacement. He was very professional throughout the process of estimating and coordinating, all the while keeping me informed of exactly what was going on. The replacement was executed efficiently and professionally and the cleanup showed great attention to detail. I recommend Chris and Keystone.
2019-01-30
5 out of 5
Parker was knowledgable and helpful and pleasant to work with
2019-01-28
5 out of 5
I had an emergency repair project on some leaking shingles and vent pipe boots. Keystone Roofing was available next day to take care of the problem. Kevin and Parker did a fantastic job and took the utmost care with making sure the work was high quality. The guys went above and beyond my initial thoughts of the repair and left the work area better than new. Thanks Kevin and Parker!
2019-01-18
5 out of 5
My first impression was good with Keystone Roofing. My aunt actually just had a roof done by them and suggested them to me. I met one of their contractors, Chris O'Beirne, the same day I called. He is a friendly, roll with the situation, guy and definitely knew a lot about Roofing. We discussed the basics on simple costs and the flow of the work while I called State Farm for a claim. Chris came out with the agent from State Farm to show everything that was damaged, and after I received my quote that's when the flow picked up. We discussed a few finer details and that same week the roofers were out and now I have a brand new roof!Pros:1. Within two weeks from start of claim til finish2. Only took from 6am to 11am to finish my roof. Only 5 hours! And they cleaned up my yard better than before.3. The contractor, Chris, with was friendly and accurate on any and all questions I had about the job.Cons:1. Only one I have is that roofing is loud! But that can't be helped.Overall I was satisfied with my level of treatment from Keystone Roofing and would recommend them to my family for their roofing needs.
2019-01-17
5 out of 5
Chris did my new roof and gutters. He was always available to answer any questions. Roof looks great. Highly recommend!!!!
2019-01-12
5 out of 5
Chris with Keystone did my roof in December. Very timely, professional, and honest. Would recommend to anyone who needs or thinks they need a roof. Thanks Chris!!!
2019-01-11
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend Keystone Roofing! We were lucky to have Parker Saia as our project manager who went above and beyond and did a tremendous job! He met with our insurance adjuster, went out of his way to help us with the paperwork and insurance claims, helped out during the replacement and clean up, and kept us informed about everything through the whole process! The roofers did an awesome job, and were very quick and efficient! Thank you keystone I love my new roof!
2019-01-11
5 out of 5
Chris was awesome... took care of everything with our new roof. He saw that we needed new gutters as well and was able to have them approved through our insurance, as well. Work was done quickly and the crew cleaned up well after the job. Would highly recommend Chris & Keystone roofing!
2019-01-07
5 out of 5
We cannot say enough good things about our experience with Chris and Keystone roofing. Chris was with us through the entire process from inspecting the roof for damage to meeting with our insurance adjuster and helping us navigate the whole insurance process. He was basically on call for us 24-7. He also oversaw the delivery of materials, installation of the roof and the cleanup. We would highly recommended Chris and Keystone roofing for anyone needing roofing services.
2018-10-13
5 out of 5
Some hard working local boys
2018-09-01
5 out of 5
Keystone Roofing went above and beyond with helping me get my roof repaired on super short notice! We were literally talking until 9:30pm one night to line up the details. I felt as if a really good friend was helping me, yet they didnt Keystone Roofing went above and beyond with helping me get my roof repaired on super short notice! We were literally talking until 9:30pm one night to line up the details. I felt as if a really good friend was helping me, yet they didnt even know me except as a customer. The roof looks excellent!! They kept me informed every step of the way. I was in good hands, and I highly recommend Keystone for your roofing needs!
2018-08-28
5 out of 5
I live in Appletree in Shreveport. Chris Obeirne and crew did a fantastic job on my roof and gutters! I would recommend them to anyone!!!
2018-08-23
5 out of 5
Excellent service!! Very pleased with our roof!! Chris is very quick to respond and was involved every step of the way. The roofers cleaned up after they finished replacing our roof. Not one piece of trash was left behind. Our new roof looks so good and was completed in one day! I recommend this company and Chris OBeirne to anyone!!
2018-08-23
5 out of 5
I live in The Haven and contacted keystone after hail storm. Chris OBeirne contacted me promptly. He met with my insurance agent. He was professional . Crew did a job too. Cleaned up well. Great job !
2018-08-20
5 out of 5
Keystone Roofing has now replaced 2 roofs for us. The first in 2015 on our home and the second in 2018 on our deceased parents home. They were prompt, thorough, and cleaned up after themselves wonderfully. Parker Saia handled our most recent case and was exceptional. I highly recommend them.
2018-07-23
5 out of 5
Chris did an OUTSTANDING Job!! He keep informed ar every step in the process. He followed up to ensure I understood the process, pricing, etc. I am very pleased and happy with my new roof. I would refer my friends and family to this company.
2018-07-12
5 out of 5
Thank you for excellent service with new roof from your company. I will refer Keystone to all business/person(s) in future. Chris has been invaluable asset to this project. Thanks, Deb Ragar
2018-07-11
5 out of 5
I contacted Keystone Roofing after the hail storm in April. Michael Doucet handled my roofing needs and did an excellent job. He met with the insurance adjuster for inspections and helped me through each step of the process. My new roof was installed within 6 weeks of the storm. The crew employed by Keystone was reasonably clean and did a fine job.
2018-06-30
5 out of 5
Keystone did an excellent job on my roof they displayed tremendous workmanship through the entire process. I would recommend keystone to anybody asking for a roofer. They stick to there word and get the job done Robert was our project manager on the job and was present the whole time through the process with our insurance company and worked with them directly. We highly appreciated and enjoyed working with Robert he answered all of our questions and made sure the installation of our new roof went smoothly. Ask for Robert
2018-06-29
5 out of 5
Morgan and Danny were easy to work with and the installation crew did a great job and did a good job a cleanup afterward. The weathered wood color is a perfect match to the home and gives a constantly changing look depending upon the time of day. All vents were painted to match the roof.Great job guys!
2018-06-28
5 out of 5
They did an excellent job of my total roof replacement. Their conscientious crew did the job right. Everything is painted to match the roof and I could not be more pleased. Morgan and Danny were here to meet the adjuster and got the job approved promptly. The materials used truly enhance the beauty of our home. Thanks Guys!
2018-06-07
5 out of 5
Keystone replaced my roof came when they said they would for the original appointment and project manager Chris was very nice and answered all my questions and concerns I had they showed up on the day that was set to get roof replaced on time and did a wonderful job cleanup was very good and you wouldve never know my roof had just been replaced as for trash removal project manager came after they completed and inspected the job and went around my house driveway etc. with a magnet to make sure all nails were removed I would recommend them for a roof replacement from my experience
2018-06-07
5 out of 5
I started working for keystone roofing about 2 Months ago. I am pretty sure I will be doing business with keystone roofing in some way or another for the rest of my life. I love how it's like a family like atmosphere here. Also, the roofs they have put up are absolutely perfect. I have had one roof built so far for one of my customers and he couldn't believe how professional the roofers and sales team are. Everything is all cleaned up after the job is over and the typical size roof is torn down and replaced with a new one in usually one day. I absolutely love my job here and my boss, Blaise Maldonado. Everyone here has been helpful in one way or another training me to learn correctly and not cut any corners and make sure the job is done right and the customers are happy.Nikki Roberson with Keystone Roofing
2018-06-06
5 out of 5
Chris is great to work with.
2018-05-19
5 out of 5
I have been trying for several years to get some help and advice with getting my roof replaced. I talked to several contractors who promised to get back with me and some who did not even return my call. I reached out to project manager Chris Obeirne and it was the best decision I could have made. Chris responded promptly and was at my house within days to hear my concerns and devise a plan. He was there when the adjuster came out and explained the process and broke down information so I could understand it. Within a month I had a new roof after years of trying. Thank you Chris and the entire Keystone staff for a very smooth process and excellent work!Terrell
2018-04-30
5 out of 5
My wife and I are very pleased with the service we received from Chris O'Beirne with Keystone. We had a house under contract to purchase and it received hail damage. Although the seller chose to use a personal vendor to replace the roof, Chris was kind of enough to inspect the roof to confirm the damage and then re-inspect it after the replacement. When we have another roof issue we plan to call Chris - he is thorough and clear in his communication. Jimmy
2018-04-30
5 out of 5
Give these guys a shout !!!! Excellent service all around !!
2018-04-30
5 out of 5
They were very professional, I would recommend them and have to a neighbor.
2018-04-14
5 out of 5
Chris is a very knowledgeable and personable employee of Keystone. He inspected our roof for hail damage, advised that I file a claim with insurance and actually met the adjuster here. They use good quality materials(30 year architecture shingles). All workers were very hard workers and cleaned up the mess without me having to show them anything that they missed. I highly recommend this company. Chris will take very good care of your roof job from start to finish
2018-03-14
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend Keystone Roofing. Chris is Very easy to work with and will work hard to ensure your roofing needs are met. Honest and reliable, Id recommend Keystone every time .
2018-03-14
5 out of 5
Scott Peters at Keystone has been great to work with. He was quick to respond, communicated well, and took care of everything we needed. I highly recommend him and this company when emergency services are needed.
2017-11-14
5 out of 5
Great company! Very professional and they were very patient with walking me through the entire process. I've had roofing work done in the past with another roofing company and Keystone was about one hundred times better. Job was completed when they said and there was no nonsense. I would highly recommend!
2017-10-14
5 out of 5
Wonderful company. The project manager, Chris, worked with my insurance company and got my roof approved. My roof looks fantastic! I would recommend this company to anyone.
2017-10-03
5 out of 5
Great company! Project manager always available and very pleasant to deal with! Job done in timely manner, and cleanup was excellent too.
2017-09-14
4 out of 5
After a really bad hail storm several weeks ago Keystone sent a gentleman out to do a free inspection of our roof. Jim Slaughter showed up right on time as scheduled. He was extremely Pleasant and knowledgeable having been a former home builder. Right off the bat he made some recommendations on ways to increase ventilation that would help with our energy bills such as replacing R2 turbines with a whole roof ridge vent.However after spending quite a bit of time up on our roof and really going over it a lot more thoroughly than I ever expected anyone to, he came down the ladder and informed me that our roof was in great shape. And that we did not need a new roof! Was I ever surprised! So I cannot speak to the quality of work that his workmen perform, but Keystone Roofing has more integrity than most companies in today's market. And they will certainly get my future business and recommendation!
2017-08-14
5 out of 5
It seems these days people and companies never do what they are suppose to! Not the case with Keystone roofing and Project Manager Jim Slaughter. Jim was on time for every meeting, he was instrumental in getting approval from State Farm, and filled every commitment we agreed to. The materials were delivered on time and where they were suppose to be placed. The crew showed up as agreed and completed the roofing job when Jim stated. Workmanship was great, clean up was as good as I have ever seen. My wife and I could not be more pleased with our new roof, it is awesome looking. We would highly recommend Jim Slaughter and Keystone roofing. Awesome people, who do things right!!!
2017-08-14
5 out of 5
Very, very pleased with the job done by Keystone. They were quick to meet with me when I gave them a call. Jim Slaughter met with my insurance adjuster and handled the entire project from start to finish. The entire crew acted in a professional manner. They completed the job as promised and left the premises completely clean. We are able to make upgrades to update the property with their assistance and recommendations. Job well done!
2017-07-14
5 out of 5
The crew, and personal we have talked to about the roof, we're very courteous, and polite. I would recommend Keystone to anyone, awesome people to work with
2017-06-14
5 out of 5
Excellent service and their crew did an amazing job! Highly recommend them for all your roofing needs!
2017-06-14
5 out of 5
Got a great roof, upgraded to architectural shingles, looks great.Great service, one long day, but everything was completed and cleaned up by the end of the day. Actually, they left it cleaner than when they got there!Highly recommended.Mark
2017-06-14
5 out of 5
Keystone was very helpful throughout the process of filing insurance claim and scheduling project. Project was completed in timely manner by a courteous and professional crew. Cleanup was done during and upon completion of project. I would recommend Keystone for your roof project.
2017-05-14
5 out of 5
Excellent company with great employees! Knowledgeable, thorough, and caring. Great work and definitely will recommend.
2017-05-14
5 out of 5
Best ever!
2017-05-14
5 out of 5
These guys are true professionals! They did an excellent job on my roof. Also were very courteous and polite when addressing any concerns or questions. Will definitely be recommending them.
2017-05-14
5 out of 5
Normally I am not fond of working with contractors, but the employees at Keystone made my experience pleasurable. We knew that our roof wasn't extremely dated but had taken some minor damage (beyond normal wear and tear) over the years. I have an architectural style roof and due to its age, we knew that haggling with our insurance provider wouldn't be easy. Fast-forward several days and insert Keystone into the debacle; I was elated when they said insurance had agreed to cover the cost of a new roof. Construction begins: It has been my experience and I'm sure many others as well, that contractors are notorious for the phrase, behind schedule. In their world of hiding behind missed deadlines, unexpected issues, supply shortages, or simply not having enough of the right materials, we were incredulous of the timeframe we were told. After hashing out the details of the build and some minor changes in shingle color, construction began as planned. We were quoted two days for a 3,100 sqft home and to our amazement, we had a shiny new roof by the end of day two. The best part was the lack of loose material after they had finished. No scraps, loose shingles, or building material filled our flower beds, AND they delivered as promised on the correct date. A big thanks to Scott, the project manager and the rest of the Keystone team for all the hard work and professionalism they brought to the build! We will certainly be recommending them to friends and family. Thanks again.
2017-05-14
5 out of 5
I had my roof replaced last year and am very happy with it! The style of shingles they recommended I get make the house look so much better. It's absolutely beautiful! They did a great job. So happy I used Keystone roofing.
2016-08-15
5 out of 5
Great company! I've conducted business with Richard Chandler many times. He's a genuine guy and will do an amazing job.
2016-02-25
5 out of 5
Great, respectful group of guys that perform quality workmanship in a reasonable timely manner. They had a project manager on site to address all of my needs and concerns. I will definitely be referring Keystone General Contracting to anyone that needs a new roof, interior work, exterior work, etc..... These guys do it all and THEY DO IT RIGHT!!!! Thanks Keystone!!!
2015-06-15
5 out of 5
Excellent roofing company. Efficient, thorough, and left no mess. They fought our insurance company who did not want to cover everything. Would highly...
2015-06-14
5 out of 5
Excellent roofing company. Efficient, thorough, and left no mess. They fought our insurance company who did not want to cover everything. Would highly...
2015-05-14
5 out of 5
I would recommend these guys to anyone.

Review Us